Swipe left to add a word to short-term memory.
Swipe right to see the next word.
Swipe down to add a word to long-term memory.
Click on the Account tab to view your long-term memory, delete items, or wipe it entirely.
Note: In order to use long-term memory, you must log in or sign up.
For more questions, please contact support (at) ancientlanguagelearner.com.